Begin in English

Students in Project Literacy come together in this class to work on their English coversation skills in the Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room. Registration is required and currently this class is full. Please call Project Literacy for more information at 617.924-8797 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 28 2014 .
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 12:30pm
Registration is required for this event.
Feedback