Integrated Communication Skills

Students in Project Literacy come together in this class to work on their communication skills in the Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room. Registration is required and currently this class is full. Please call Project Literacy for more information at 617.924-8797 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sat May 31 2014 except Tue Apr 22 2014, Fri Apr 25 2014, Fri May 30 2014.
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 9:30am
Registration is required for this event.
Feedback