Integrated Communication Skills

Students in Project Literacy come together in this class to work on their communication skills in the Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room. Registration is required and currently this class is full. Please call Project Literacy for more information at 617.924-8797 for more information.

Date(s): 
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 9:30am
Registration is required for this event.
Feedback