Intermediate-Level English class

Are looking to brush up on your intermediate English language skills? Then this class is for you! This class is held every Wednesday in the Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room from 10 AM - 12 PM. To register or learn more, visit the Project Literacy office or call at 617.972.8797.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times .
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Registration is required for this event.
Feedback