Learn to Knit

Wednesdays from 11:30 AM - 1 PM in the Raya Stern Trustees Room on the second floor.

Even if you've never picked up knitting needles (or if you once learned but have forgotten), our Introduction to Knitting will get you on track. You'll learn the basics and create a fast, fun project to show off! 

This class is free, but space is limited, so please register by September 12th, 2014 at the Reference Desk or by calling 617.972.6436.

A materials list will be provided at the first class. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 19 2014 .
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Registration is required for this event.
Feedback