Teen Movie

Purpose: 
Teen Movie
Contact Name: 
Kelly Deneen
Email: 
kdeneen@watertown-ma.gov
Do you require extra set up time?: 
- None -
Materials: 
dvd
audio_system
Phone: 
6179726437
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 17 2014 except Wed Nov 26 2014.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Have you read the meeting room policy?: 
Yes
Is this meeting free and open to the public?: 
yes
What is the expected number of participants?: 
10
Do you want this event published in our monthly online and email newsletter?: 
Yes
Feedback