Project Literacy

Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Writing Group
Contact Name: 
Anita Roy Dobbs
Phone: 
415-425-2860
Email: 
ardobbs@gmail.com
Do you require extra set up time?: 
- None -
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Is this meeting free and open to the public?: 
yes
Have you read the meeting room policy?: 
yes
What is the expected number of participants?: 
10
Feedback