library use

Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
operational meeting
Contact Name: 
natasha
Phone: 
17182
Email: 
nruggeri-koret@watertown-ma.gov
Do you require extra set up time?: 
- None -
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 15 times .
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 2:15pm to 2:45pm
Is this meeting free and open to the public?: 
yes
Have you read the meeting room policy?: 
Yes
What is the expected number of participants?: 
8
Feedback