Project Literacy

Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Current Events Class
Contact Name: 
Pat Johnson
Phone: 
781-772-1371
Email: 
patopera@cs.com
Do you require extra set up time?: 
- None -
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 26 2015 except Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Is this meeting free and open to the public?: 
yes
Have you read the meeting room policy?: 
yes
What is the expected number of participants?: 
10
Feedback