Mystery Lovers Group

Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Mysterious group of mysterious people talking about mysterious things!
Contact Name: 
Jill clements
Phone: 
617-972-6431
Email: 
jclements@watertown-ma.gov
Do you require extra set up time?: 
- None -
Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Is this meeting free and open to the public?: 
yes
Have you read the meeting room policy?: 
yes
What is the expected number of participants?: 
10
Feedback