Project Literacy

Purpose: 
Current Events Class
Contact Name: 
Pat Johnson
Phone: 
781-772-1371
Email: 
patopera@cs.com
Do you require extra set up time?: 
- None -
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 27 2014 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Is this meeting free and open to the public?: 
yes
Have you read the meeting room policy?: 
yes
What is the expected number of participants?: 
10
Feedback