Adult Book Group

The Watertown Free Public Library Adult Book Discussion Group meets once a month at 7:00 PM. Everyone is welcome to attend for one or many meetings. Copies of these titles may be picked up at the Main Circulation Desk two weeks before the discussion date.

Click here to find out what title we're discussing this month!

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday 12 times except Wed Sep 04 2013.
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Feedback