Learn to Knit!

Even if you’ve never picked up knitting needles (or if you once learned but have forgotten), this Introduction to Knitting will get you on track. You’ll learn the basics and create some fast, fun projects to show off!

A materials list will be provided at the first class. This class is free, but space is limited, so please register by January 8th at the Reference Desk or by calling 617-972-6436.

This class will run January 15th through March 19th from 12 - 1:30 PM in the Raya Stern Trustees Room. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 19 2014 .
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Registration is required for this event.
Feedback