Nursery Rhyme Time

This program is an introduction to Nursery Rhymes, stories, songs, and fingerplays. Materials from the first session are used for the second session. No registration. For newborns and pre-walkers.

Date(s): 
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Feedback