Nursery Rhyme Time

This program is an introduction to nursery rhymes, stories, songs, and fingerplays. Materials from the 9:30 session are used for the 11:00 session. For newborns and pre-walkers. No registration.

Date(s): 
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 11:00am