Toddler Story Time

This program uses books, songs, movement, and play to engage your child. No registration. For walkers up through age 2.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 9 times except Tue Sep 25 2012, Tue Oct 23 2012.
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Feedback