Toddler Story Time

This program uses books, songs, movement, and play to engage your child. For young children who have started to walk, up through age 2. No registration.

Date(s): 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 9:30am